Music Video YouTube

Adam Savage Inspects Hasbro's Ghostbusters Proton Pack! mp3 download indir – video download indir – mp4 download indir





Adam gets an exclusive hands-on with the prototype of Hasbro’s HasLab Ghostbusters Plasma Series Proton Pack! Hasbro Design Director John Warden visits the cave and brings this prototype for Adam to put on, inspect, and compare with Adam’s own obsessive research. We get up close to the details that have been replicated from scans of a hero Proton Pack used in the new movie, including the electronics and interior of the pack’s cyclotron!

Hasbro HasLab Ghostbusters Plasma Series Spengler’s Proton Pack: https://hasbropulse.com/collections/haslab/products/ghostbusters-plasma-series-spengler-s-proton-pack
Hasbro would like us to remind you that what’s shown here is a prototype and that the final product may vary.
Adam’s review of the Hasbro Neutrona Wand: https://youtu.be/_KM9ieVsFd8

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #ghostbusters #protonpack

  Format Kalite İndir
  MP4 360p
  MP4 480p
  MP4 720p
  MP4 1080p
  MP3 Sadece Ses

Bir Cevap Yazın